a

a

Thank you for registering!

Your virtual seat for the

“3 mistakes people make when quitting sugar” Masterclass

is now confirmed!!

May 10
7 pm CET | 6 pm BST | 10 am Pacific

Add to your Calender

Make sure to add this Masterclass to your calendar.

60 Minutes

Schedule approximately 60 minutes for this Masterclass

Share this Masterclass

Everyone could benefit so much from reducing their sugar intake. Please share this Masterclass with your friends and family.

All details are being e-mailed to you! If you don’t receive any e-mail from me in the next minutes, please check the spam or the promotions folder and make sure to mark my e-mails as “primary” so that you don’t miss any important information about this Masterclass!

Please join my Facebook community to get in contact and support from me and other like-minded people!

Are you also on Instagram? You can follow me here:

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Ana Coito, Ph.D.

P.S. If you don’t receive any e-mail from me in the next minutes, please contact me at infobrainchoices@gmail.com